Staff, Postdocs and PhD students

All Management committee Royal Holloway, University of London Roehampton University University of Surrey Brunel University

Adam Jewett

PhD student

Adele James

PhD student

Adrian Williams

Senior Lecturer

Amanda Holmes

Principal Lecturer

André Szameitat


Andrew T. Smith

Research Chair in Psychology

Angelika Lingnau

Reader, CUBIC-Director

Annette Sterr


Page 1 of 712345...Last »